JOIN US

JOIN US

Current Location: Home > JOIN US
  • MARKETING
    We will not become a businessman but a disseminator of Minimalism and life culture. What we are selling is not only tiles but life style and ;living enjoy The best sale is not products but enjoying of life. Customers would like to learn, appreciate our space. Chating with you, Drinking tea with you,, telling story with you. This kind of business is the happiest thing. What we supply marketing model is making your run your company better. Customer is not customer, product is not product. It is sharing our enjoyment together.
    营销
  • SHOWROOOM
    We are not enjoying the Luxury of hotel but choose Minimalism modern sytle Because, we need not only formalization space, The best living place is slowing our rhythm of life and making our life full of stories. So our design of showroom is not following formalization space but go back to enjoy our essence of life Actually, we make the like speak to beauty, we make the product goes to design,. We make you feel the Minimalism beauty. When you enter our showroom, you only feel life but not sales.
    展厅
  • JOAN
    No big pressure, No high risk. We would like to supply better marketing model and products to make your business eazier You are not only one team, you can make all the people of your city become your cooperator. We will supply our enough support in the process.
    马上加盟

WeChat Number

微信号
Scan

WeChat
Public Number

微信公众号
Scan

Congratulate!

Free VIP dealer qualification for brand promotion
  • Name:
  • Region:
  • Tel:
  • Message:
Warm tips: 1. We promise to keep your personal information confidential. 2. We will contact each customer's message immediately, please keep the phone open.

招商加盟

JOIN US

招商加盟

当前位置: 首页 > 招商加盟
  • 营销
    我们不让自己成为一个生意人,而是一个现代极简主义精神与生活文化的传播者。 我们出售不止是瓷砖,更是一种生活模式与人居修养。 最好的销售不是产品的买卖,而是生活美好的体验。 客户愿意去了解,去品味,去欣赏你的空间,和你聊天,和你喝茶,和你讲故事,这样的买卖何尝不是最幸福的事情? 我们提出的营销模式,是让你更美好的经营企业。 客户不是客户,产品不是产品,而是分享的愉悦。
    营销
  • 展厅
    我们已经不太热衷于酒店的奢华,而选择极简的现代风格。 因为,我们已经不再是形式化的生活与空间了。最好的住所,应该让节奏慢下来,让生活变得更有故事。 所以,在我们的空间于展厅的设计中,我们追求的不再是形式化的空间展示,而是回归生活本质的体验,真正的让生活与修养对话,让产品融合设计,让用户体验到现代极简生活之美。 客户走进展厅,感受的不是买卖,而是生活的感觉。
    展厅
  • 马上加盟
    不要有太多的压力,不要有太高的风险。 我们希望用更新的模式与更好的产品,让您轻装上阵。 如何更好的转化流量,成交客户;如何更高的获得价值,渗透市场。 我们提出了城市会所的经营策略,社区化与网络思维。 你不在是一个单独的团队,而是一个城市的人都可能成为你的合作伙伴,你的客户。我们会在这个过程中给予你最大程度策略与执行上的支持。能够获得用户的时间,是有效转化为销售的最高策略。
    马上加盟

WeChat Number

微信号

微信号
扫一扫,有惊喜

WeChat
Public Number

微信公众号

微信公众号
扫一扫,有惊喜

恭喜你!

免费获得品牌推广VIP经销商资格
  • 姓名:
  • 地区:
  • 手机:
  • 留言:
温馨提示:1.我们承诺对您的个人信息严格保密。 2.每位客户留言我们都会即时联系处理,请保持电话畅通。